Curly Q: The Hangfires
  • Curly Q: The Hangfires
In cart Not available Out of stock

Pre-order Now! The debut album from The Hangfires. Hailing from Nashville, this dynamic rock outfit features Dan Baird, Joe Blanton, Jen Gunderman, and Greg Morrow. Includes 10 Premium Tracks that will make you want to change the world! For the better is up to you!

  1. The Good Part
  2. Far Cry
  3. Mama Thinks I'm Alright
  4. Only Takes You To Move Me
  5. Wild Imagination
  6. Ready To Roll
  7. Out Of The Woods
  8. Complicated
  9. All But Given Up
  10. Bullet Named Karma
Read more… close